14 Dec 2019

PCM AGM 2019

Download the results of PCM's AGM (pdf file) by clicking the buttton below

The newly elected PCM Exco of 2019 -2023

Left to right :
Mejar Azhari Bin Abdullah (Vice President, Disabled), Encik Kumarusamy Sithambaram (Treasurer), Laksamana Pertama (B) Dato’ Subramaniam Raman (Secretary General), Dr Radha Krishnan Sinnathamby (Deputy President), Dato' Sri Megat D Shahriman Bin Dato' Zaharudin (President), Encik Muhd Iqbal Sulaiman (Vice President), Cik Noor Syahieda Binti Mat Shah (Vice President, Woman), Puan Hafidzah Abd. Khafidz (Vice President)

Not in the picture : Master Mr. KM Rajendra (Vice President)

© Copyright 2020 Paralympic Council Of Malaysia (PCM) - All Rights Reserved.
:::  Powered By Sporteqa.com  :::