30th December 2015 Paralynmpic Council of Malaysia conducted their 18th Annual General Meeting at the Jalan Duta Meeting room. The mood of the meeting was clam with discussion was towards moving forward as a unit with the main vision for the development of Paralympic Sports in Malaysia.

The acting president, Dr Annuar Suun advice for the continue the good work in the transformation of PCM for a better awareness of paralympic sports and focus on an athlete centric strategy for PCM.

This AGM is also a selection AGM with new board of the for 2015 to 2019 being :
President : Mr SM Nasarudin
Deputy President : Mr John Ng
Vice Presidents :
1) Dr Radha Krishnan
2) Laksamana Pertama Dato’ Subramaniam
3) Mr Jason Lo
4) Law King Kiew
Secretary General : Puan Siti Zaharah
Treasurer : Puan Hafidzah

The new board thanked the leaving board members for their hardwork and dedication to the future development of paralympic sports in Malaysia.

Add a Comment